Faith Filled Friday Matthew 11:28

Last night i found myself trawling through the internets trying to find some inspirational quote for my phone background, something about how wonderful things are and that everything’s going to be ok. Instead i came across this verse and it really resonated with me, all i could think of is how lovely it would be to have some rest. Not sit in front of the TV/Day Spa kind of rest but the kind where your soul is light.

I woke up this morning feeling lighter than i have in months, I feel as if someone else is helping me to carry my burdens and i don’t feel weary at all.

If it’s alright with you, i may make this a segment, a new fragment of hope for each week.

Love,

Rachel

One thought on “Faith Filled Friday Matthew 11:28

  1. Pingback: Jerimiah 29:11 | Procrastinating Rachel

Leave a Reply

